Jacobin Reading Group

Are you interested in meeting with other people in Baltimore to discuss articles from Jacobin magazine? If so, then you should join the Jacobin reading group!! We meet about once a month. The discussions are lively, non-doctrinaire, and open to everyone. For more information, send an email to baltimore.jacobin@gmail.com.  

Sign in to register for this course

Course sessions

    Saturday May 2 2015

    4:00PM - 6:00PM (North Ave classroom)

    Saturday June 6 2015

    4:00PM - 6:00PM ()

    Sunday July 19 2015

    4:00PM - 6:00PM ()

    Saturday October 24 2015

    4:00PM - 6:00PM ()

    Saturday January 23 2016

    5:00PM - 7:00PM ()

    Saturday June 25 2016

    4:00PM - 6:00PM ()

    Saturday April 2 2016

    4:00PM - 6:00PM ()

    Saturday October 1 2016

    4:00PM - 6:00PM ()

    Saturday November 12 2016

    1:00PM - 3:00PM ()

    Saturday December 17 2016

    4:00PM - 6:00PM ()

    Saturday January 14

    4:00PM - 6:00PM ()

    Saturday February 11

    4:00PM - 6:00PM ()

    Saturday March 11

    4:00PM - 6:00PM ()

    Saturday April 8

    4:00PM - 6:00PM ()