Cooperative Study Group: Beginners Helping Beginners

Sign in to register for this course

Our study group is open to all Baltimore region folks interested in learning more about cooperatives and building a cooperative culture in Baltimore. We meet monthly, do individual reading and host group workshops to broaden our collective knowledge about cooperatives and inspire and edcate one another on our respective cooperative ventures. 

 

For more information please contact: bmorecooperative@gmail.com.

Course sessions

    Wednesday March 23 2016

    7:00PM - 9:00PM ()

    Wednesday December 16 2015

    7:00PM - 9:00PM ()

    Wednesday February 3 2016

    7:00PM - 9:00PM ()

    Wednesday February 24 2016

    7:00PM - 9:00PM ()

    Wednesday August 24 2016

    7:00PM - 9:00PM ()

    Wednesday September 28 2016

    7:00PM - 9:00PM ()

    Wednesday October 26 2016

    7:00PM - 9:00PM ()

    Wednesday November 30 2016

    7:00PM - 9:00PM ()

    Wednesday December 21 2016

    7:00PM - 9:00PM ()

    Wednesday November 16 2016

    7:30PM - 9:30PM ()

    Wednesday December 14 2016

    7:00PM - 9:00PM ()

    Wednesday January 25

    7:00PM - 9:00PM ()

    Wednesday February 22

    7:00PM - 9:00PM ()

    Wednesday March 22

    7:00PM - 9:00PM ()

    Wednesday April 26

    7:00PM - 9:00PM ()

    Wednesday May 24

    7:00PM - 9:00PM ()

    Wednesday June 28

    7:00PM - 9:00PM ()